fbpx

Maud Debs

Maud Debs

Manager and World Travel Manager

Who am I?

Trail runner since 2013, Maud is a very active, courageous and dynamic girl. She quit her job as a Business developer to go on a Round trip world travel for 2 years (2015-2017) to raise funds for the “Motor Foundation” Association.

She also met women runners in this round trip world to study the different practices according to the local culture and to release a documentary. She participated in more than twenty races-trails during these 2 years.
During her journey through the various continents, Maud discovered more than 30 different countries, sharing many adventures and creating a lot of relationships around the world. This trip was a source of cultural richness for her.

All the legitimacy of our project is there : with Maud’s experience and her round trip world, that she organized by herself. Now, through our travel agency, she wants to share her knowledge on the countries, on places she discovered and the races she ran.

My Experience

2017-Today
CEO Trail The World
2015 - 2017
Blogger-runner in a round trip world for 2 years-www.worldwildrunneuze.com
2014
Responsible Events-MeetMeOut
2010-2014
Business Developer/Sales and marketing Manager-INSIA France

My race performances

China Great Wall Marathon 2016 (42km-3000m D +)
Vietnam Mountain Marathon 2015 (42km-2500m D +)
Kilimanjaro Marathon-Tanzania 2015 (42km-300m D +)
Laddak Marathon-India 2015 (42km – at 3500 m hight)
Patagonian Marathon-Chile 2016 (42km-300m D +)
Grand Raid du Golfe du Morbihan 2017 (177km – 300 m D+)
Pyrennées Tour Trail 2017 (111km – 8700 m D+ on 4 days)

My skills

Business development100%
Logistics95%
Marketing Operation 36080%
Field knowledge95%
Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja

fbpx

Maud Debs

Maud Debs

Gérante et Responsable Voyages Monde

Qui suis-je ?

Pratiquante assidue de la course à pied et trail depuis 2013, Maud est une fille très active, courageuse et dynamique. Elle a renoncé à son poste de cadre Business Developer pour partir sur un Tour Du Monde durant 2 ans (2015-2017) afin de soulever des fonds pour l’association « La Fondation Motrice ».

Le but était aussi d’aller à la rencontre des femmes coureuses dans ce tour du monde afin d’étudier les différentes pratiques en fonction de la culture locale et de préparer un documentaire (sortie 2018). Elle en a profité pour participer à plus d’une vingtaine de courses-trails pendant ces 2 ans.
Durant son voyage à travers les différents continents, Maud a ainsi pu découvrir plus de 30 pays différents, en partageant de nombreuses aventures et en se créant beaucoup de relations à travers ce périple. Elle a pu acquérir une grande richesse culturelle lors de ce voyage.

Toute la légitimité de notre projet est là, avec l’expérience de Maud et de son Tour du Monde, qu’elle a elle-même intégralement préparé. Elle souhaite maintenant partager ses connaissances du Monde, des pays, des endroits découverts et de ses courses à travers notre Agence de voyages.

Mon Experience

2017 - Aujourd'hui
Présidente de Trail The World
2015 - 2017
Bloggeuse-coureuse dans un Tour du Monde pendant 2 ans - www.worldwildrunneuze.com
2014
Responsable Evénementiel - MeetMeOut
2010-2014
Business Developer / Responsable Marketing et Commercial - INSIA France

Mon palmarès de courses

Marathon de la Muraille de Chine 2016 (42km – 3000m D+)
Vietnam Mountain Marathon 2015 (42km – 2500m D+)
Marathon du Kilimanjaro – Tanzanie 2015 (42km – 300m D+ )
Marathon du Laddak – Inde 2015 (42km à 3500m  d’altitude)
Patagonian Marathon – Chili 2016 (42km – 300m D+)
Grand Raid du Golfe du Morbihan 2017 (177km – 300 m D+)
Pyrennées Tour Trail 2017 (111km – 8700 m D+ sur 4 jours)

Mes compétences

Developpement Commercial100%
Logistique95%
Operation Marketing 36080%
Connaissance terrain95%

Contact

Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja